Carer wanted in Uxbridge (London)

 

Description

Hello, I have Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy which is a muscle weakening condition which gradually gets worse continually. I am at present in a high level of weakness therefore I require 1 on 1 assistance with nearly everything.

I have very little movement therefore I require nearly total assistance with day to day activities.

Full training will be given so don’t be put off.

Because of the coronavirus I am looking for someone who can preferably drive and preferably someone without children. This is because I am extremely vulnerable and would like to be as safe as possible.

I live in the Uxbridge area which is in North West London. Contact me to find out what I could offer you. I would want you to be flexible. I have many days and shifts that I need covered but if you can do weekend care that is preferred.

11 am till 6 pm(paid at £13 per hour) and 6 pm till 11 pm)paid at £14 per hour). Pay is all officially done and not cash in hand.

I require assistance with movement, feeding, hoisting, toileting and all personal care. I am wheelchair bound and cannot walk. I would expect you to have patience and listen to needs, be polite and reliable.

I look forward to your reply.

Contact Amandeep on: 07934910747

Listing ID: 8785f8468cb29e1c

October 23, 2020 5:34 pm

5 days, 12 hours

Additional Info

Age of client>20
Gender of clientMale
Preferred gender of carerNo preference
Phone07934910747

Map


siteadmin

LISTING OWNER Member Since: January 16, 2020

Contact Owner

Contact Owner

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.